Panagiotis Liaropoulos

composer/ pianist

Education ::

List of works ::

Grants/ Residencies ::

Awards/ Distinctions ::

Publications/ Recordings ::

Professional experience ::

Upcoming Events ::

Links ::

Contact ::

Music for Solo Flute.

Magni Publications MP-0002 (2003)

Lament for String Quartet and Tape.

Hellenic Music Center (In Press).

Martyria for Chamber Ensemble and Mezzo Soprano.

Hellenic Music Center (Forthcoming).



















created by NO IDEA graphic design